U.S. Participants of "2023 European Green Hydrogen Trade Mission" organized by Center for Houston's Future:

Name and Position


Main category related to hydrogen

Ilona Grzyb, CPIM Lead Product Mgmt Specialist - Hydrogen Business Development

Kamila Piotrowska, Head of EU Policy & Advocacy - Energy Transition Solutions

Baker Hughes

Mark Aufmuth, Head of Low Carbon & Cross-Commodity Origination bp Production/ supply
Luke Feldmeier, Director of Business Development

Bloom Energy

Production/ supply 

Brett A. Perlman, CEO Center for Houston's Future Economic development organization

Luca Volta, Venture Manager, Hydrogen, EAME, Low Carbon Solutions

Marc Bong-Schmit, Low Carbon Solutions


Production/ supply

Joel H. Moser, Chief Executive Officer

First Ammonia Production/ supply

Brooke Vandygriff, Chief Operations Officer

HIF USA eFuels production/ supply

Dr. David Burns, Vice President of Clean Energy


Production/ supply

Michael Foeste, Vice President & Regional Head of Sustainable Supply

Hiroyuki Inoue, Manager, Ammonia and Methanol Team

Dariusz Roguski, Branch in Poland Deputy General Manager/Deputy Office Head in Warsaw

Mitsui Production/ supply

Michael Dowling, Executive Director

Michele Wheeler, Vice President, Regulatory & Political Affairs

Ross D. Groffman, Vice President of Development

NextEra Energy

Production/ supply

Scott Dufour, Senior Manager of Green Fuels

Pattern Energy

Production/ supply

Carl Seibel, Sr. Manager, Business Development

Dan Trapp, Director of Strategic Analytics

Sempra Infrastructure Infrastructure development

Cynthia Walker, CEO

TES Americas

Production/ supply

Jason Pastorious, Head of Project Development - U.S. Energy Transition

Tecnicas Reunidas Technology
Lance Titus, Managing Director of Business Development, Origination and Structured Transactions Uniper Global Commodities Infrastructure development

Ankur Awasthi, New Energy Solutions Gulf Coast

Grayson Perry, Senior Adviser - New Energy Business Development

Woodside Energy

Production/ supply